2014 – 2015 CWAM Board

Executive Team
President: Nathan Doerr – President@cwam-us.org
Vice President: Katy Lewis – VicePresident@cwam-us.org
Treasurer: Michelle Bahe – Treasurer@cwam-us.org
Secretary: Isabel Tovar – Secretary@cwam-us.org

Administrative Team
Historian/Archivist: Ronda Frazier – Archivist@cwam-us.org
Membership Chair: Alison Salutz – Membership@cwam-us.org
Colorado State Representative: Katie Bates – COstaterep@cwam-us.org
Wyoming State Representative: Cecil Sanderson – WYstaterep@cwam-us.org

Annual Meeting Team
Annual Meeting Chair: Katy Lewis – VicePresident@cwam-us.org
2014 Program Committee Co-Chair: Caitlin Rumery – programs@cwam-us.org
2014 Program Committee Co-Chair: Laureen Trainer – programs@cwam-us.org
2014 Program Committee Co-Chair: Rachel Carson – programs@cwam-us.org
2014 Local Arrangements: Bev Perkins – localarrangements@cwam-us.org
Scholarships: Meghan Vickers – scholarships@cwam-us.org

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications and Marketing Team Leader: Britt Scholnick
Website Chair: Britt Scholnick – Website@cwam-us.org
Marketing Chair: Britt Scholnick – Marketing@cwam-us.org
Museum Guide Chair: Cindy Hines – Museumguide@cwam-us.org
Colorado Tourism and Legislation: Katie March – legis-tourism@cwam-us.org
Wyoming Tourism and Legislation: Hannah Braun – legis-tourism@cwam-us.org
Newsletter Editor: Kelly Rasmussen – newsletter@cwam-us.org

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Team Lead:
Workshop Co-Chair: Jessica Lira – workshops@cwam-us.org
Workshop Co-Chair: Bev Perkins – workshops@cwam-us.org
Academic Liaison: Valerie Innella – academicliaison@cwam-us.org
Mentor Program: Bethany Williams – mentorprogram@cwam-us.org

Services Team
Programs/Services Team Leader: April Miller – services@cwam-us.org
Co-Op/Purchasing Chair: Jamie Wilms – coop@cwam-us.org
Museum Assistance & Services: Rebecca Hunt – emergencypreparedness@cwam-us.org
Colorado EMK: Sarah Saxe – emkCO@cwam-us.org
Wyoming EMK: JP Cavigelli – emkWY@cwam-us.org
Grants Co-Chair:Brooke Rhode – grants@cwam-us.org
Grants Co-Chair:Anne Amati – grants@cwam-us.org