2013 – 2014 CWAM Board

Executive Team

President: Nathan Doerr
Vice President: Katy Lewis
Treasurer: Michelle Bahe
Secretary: Isabel Tovar

Administrative Team
Historian/Archivist: Ronda Frazier
Membership Chair: Alison Salutz
Colorado State Representative: Katie Bates
Wyoming State Representative: Cecil Sanderson

Annual Meeting Team
Annual Meeting Chair: Katy Lewis
2014 Program Committee Co-Chair: Caitlin Rumery
2014 Program Committee Co-Chair: Laureen Trainer
2014 Program Committee Co-Chair: Rachel Carson
2014 Local Arrangements: Bev Perkins
Scholarships: Meghan McGinnes

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications and Marketing Team Leader: Britt Scholnick
Website Chair: Britt Scholnick
Marketing Chair: Britt Scholnick
Museum Guide Chair: Darcie Martin
Colorado Tourism and Legislation: Katie March
Wyoming Tourism and Legislation: Hannah Braun
Newsletter Editor: Kelly Rasmussen

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Team Lead: Lisa Fujita
Workshop Co-Chair: Jessica Lira
Workshop Co-Chair: Bev Perkins
Academic Liaison: Valerie Innella
Mentor Program: Isabel Tovar

Services Team
Programs/Services Team Leader: April Miller
Co-Op/Purchasing Chair: Jamie Wilms
Museum Assistance and Services Team: Rebecca Hunt
Colorado EMK: Kat Neilson
Wyoming EMK: JP Cavigelli
Grants Co-Chair: Brooke Rhode
Grants Co-Chair: Anne Amati


Leave a Reply