2012 – 2013 CWAM Board

Executive Team
President: Andrea Miller
Vice President: Nathan Doerr
Treasurer: Shannon Fagan
Secretary: Isabel Tovar

Administrative Team
Historian/Archivist: Erik Mason
Membership Chair: Alison Salutz
Colorado State Representative: Carrie Knight
Wyoming State Representative: Cecil Sanderson

Annual Meeting Team
Annual Meeting Chair: Nathan Doerr
2013 Program Committee Co-Chair: Caitlin Rumery
2013 Program Committee Co-Chair: Laureen Trainer
2013 Local Arrangements: Nathan Richie
Scholarships: Meghan McGinnes

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications and Marketing Team Leader: Cecily Hurianek
Website Chair: Cecily Hurianek
Marketing Chair: Cecily Hurianek
Museum Guide Chair: Darcie Martin
Colorado Tourism and Legislation: Andrea Miller
Wyoming Tourism and Legislation: Lisa Fujita
Newsletter Editor: Kelly Rasmussen

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Team Lead: Caitlin Lewis
Workshop Co-Chair: Kerri Atter
Workshop Co-Chair: Bev Perkins
Academic Liaison: Valerie Innella
Mentor Program: Isabel Tovar

Services Team
Programs/Services Team Leader: April Miller
Co-Op/Purchasing Chair: Jamie Wilms
Museum Assistance and Services Team: Carl Patterson
Colorado EMK: Kat Neilson
Wyoming EMK: JP Cavigelli
Grants Co-Chair:Brooke Rhode
Grants Co-Chair:Anne Amati

Leave a Reply