2011 – 2012 CWAM Board

Executive Team
Chair: Bob Hartzell
Vice Chair: Andrea Miller
Treasurer: Michelle Bahe
Secretary: Christina Cain

Administrative Team
Nominations Chair: Jenny Hankinson
Historian/Archivist: Erik Mason
Membership Chair: Alison Salutz
Colorado State Representative: Carrie Knight
Wyoming State Representative: Cathy Osterman

Annual Meeting Team
Annual Meeting Chair: Nathan Doerr
2012 Program Committee Co-Chair: Betsy Martinson
2012 Program Committee Co-Chair: Laureen Trainer
2012 Local Arrangements: Katrina Krupicka and Melinda Bobo
Scholarships: Fay Bisbee
Grants Chair: Maria Sanchez-Kennedy

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications and Marketing Team Leader: Cecily North
Website Chair: Cecily North
Marketing Chair: Cecily North
Museum Guide Chair: Cecily North
Colorado Tourism: Vacant
Wyoming Tourism: Shannon Fagan
Newsletter Editor: Meghan McGinnes

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Team Lead: Isabel Tovar
Workshop Chair: Kerri Atter
Workshop Co-Chair: Beverly Perkins
Academic Liaison: Valerie Innella

Services Team
Programs/Services Team Leader: Erica Garcia Lloyd
Co-Op/Purchasing Chair: Lisa Fujita
Museum Assistance and Services Team: Carl Patterson
Colorado EMK: Kat Neilson
Wyoming EMK: JP Cavigelli
Colorado Connecting to Collections: Laura Douglas
Wyoming Connecting to Collections: Beverly Perkins

State Issues
State Issues Team Lead: Vacant
Colorado Legislative Chair: Andrea Miller
Wyoming Legislative Chair: Tina Hill

Leave a Reply