2007 – 2008 CWAM Board

Executive Team
Chair: Maria Sanchez-Kennedy
Vice Chair: Jenny Hankinson
Treasurer: Michelle Bahe
Secretary: Christie Kirsch

Administrative Team
Nominations Chair: John Steinle
Historian/Archivist: Erik Mason
Membership Chair: JJ Rutherford
Colorado State Representative: Laura Douglas
Wyoming State Representative: Christina Bird

Annual Meeting Team
Annual Meeting Chair: Betsy Martinson
2008 Program Committee Chair: Jenny Hankinson
2008 Local Arrangements: Cynde Georgen
Colorado Scholarships: Christie Kirsch
Wyoming Scholarship: Fay Bisbee

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications and Marketing Team Leader: Celia Curtis
Website Chair: Celia Curtis
Marketing Chair: Karen McMahon
Museum Guide Chair: Karen McMahon
Colorado Tourism: Karen Mahon
Wyoming Tourism: Sonny Reisch
Publications Chair: Jennifer Slichter
Newsletter Editor: Mike Thompson

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Team Lead: Vacant
Workshop Chair: Teresa Sherwood

Services Team
Programs/Services Team Leader: Jenny Hankinson
Co-Op/Purchasing Chair: David Ryan
Museum Assistance and Services Team: Chris Dill
Wyoming EMK: Sarah Gadd
Colorado EMK: Kelly Goulette

State Issues
State Issues Team Lead: Heyward Schrock
Colorado Legislative Chair: Win Ferrill
Wyoming Legislative Chair: Tina Hill

Leave a Reply