2017-18 Board

Executive Team
President: Katy March – President@cwam-us.org
Vice President: Jessica Brunecky- VicePresident@cwam-us.org
Treasurer: Caitlin Rumery – Treasurer@cwam-us.org
Secretary: Katy Lewis – Secretary@cwam-us.org

Administrative Team
Historian/Archivist: Ronda Frazier – Archives@cwam-us.org
Membership ChairAlison Salutz – Membership@cwam-us.org

Annual Meeting Team
Annual Meeting Chair: Karen Dropps – AnnualMeeting@cwam-us.org
Scholarships: Britt Scholnick – Scholarships@cwam-us.org
Vendors and Sponsorships: Karen Dropps
Fundraising – Megan Murphy

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications and Marketing Team LeaderBrooke Gladstone
Website Chair: Brooke Gladstone – Website@cwam-us.org
Social Media and Marketing Chair: Brooke Gladstone – Marketing@cwam-us.org
E-blast Editor: Katy Lewis – Eblast@cwam-us.org

Advocacy Team
Advocacy Team Leader: Jessica Brunecky – Advocacy@cwam-us.org
Colorado State Representative: Stefani Pendergast – COstaterep@cwam-us.org
Wyoming State RepresentativeJohn Woodward – WYstaterep@cwam-us.org
Colorado Tourism and Legislation: Caitlin Barrett – COleg@cwam-us.org
Wyoming Tourism and Legislation: Nick Neylon – WYleg@cwam-us.org

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Team Lead: Angela Beeken – ProDevelopment@cwam-us.org
Workshop Chair: Angela Beeken – Workshops@cwam-us.org
Academic Liaison: Valerie Maiers – AcademicLiaison@cwam-us.org
Mentor Program: Bethany Williams – MentorProgram@cwam-us.org
Fellowship Program: Caitlin Mans – Fellowship@cwam-us.org

Services Team
Programs/Services Team Leader: Rebecca Hunt – Services@cwam-us.org
Co-Op/Purchasing Chair: Megan Huelman – Coop@cwam-us.org
Museum Assistance & Services: Rebecca Hunt – EmergencyPreparedness@cwam-us.org
Colorado EMK: Sarah Saxe – emkCO@cwam-us.org
Wyoming EMK:  Sarah SaxeemkWY@cwam-us.org
Grants Co-Chair: Brooke Rohde – Grants@cwam-us.org
Grants Co-Chair: Anne Amati – Grants@cwam-us.org
Resource Guide: Isabel Tovar
Peer Assessor Program: Isabel Tovar – peer@cwam-us.org
Peer Assessor Program: Heather Thornwald- peer@cwam-us.org
Peer Assessor Program: Dana Echohawk – peer@cwam-us.org