2017 Annual Meeting Scholarships


CWAM 2017 Scholarship Recipients

Emily Ferrufino-Coqueugniot, Weekend Visitor Services Coordinator at the Denver Firefighter’s Museum
Megan Hedberg, Special Collections & Museum Co-coordinator at the Pueblo City-County Library District
Tegan Hollen, Office Support Specialist at the Loveland Museum/Gallery
Katherine McDaniel, Preparator at City of Greeley Museums
Megan Murphy, Campus Associate at Regis University
Paul Murray, Museum Coordinator at the Frisco Historic Park & Museum
Christina Pearce, Collections Manager at Lafayette Miners Museum (Lafayette Historical Society)
Megan Winterfelt, Exhibits and Collections Coordinator at the ProRodeo Hall of Fame