2016 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our 2016 Annual Meeting Scholarship Recipients!

  • Lauren Bishop, Global Village Museum, Ft. Collins, CO
  • Dane Vanhoozer, CSU History Dept., Ft. Collins, CO
  • Darlene Bos, Heart Mountain Wyoming Foundation, Powell, WY
  • Halena Kapuni-Reynolds, Denver Museum of Nature and Science, Denver, CO
  • Kevin Smith, History Colorado/Broomfield Depot Museum, Denver, CO
  • Katie Chock, Wings Over the Rockies, Denver, CO
  • Glendon Butterfield, CU College of Nursing History Center, Aurora, CO

Silent auction revenue builds the Annual Meeting Scholarship fund and increases the impact of our amazing organization. Join CWAM board members in bringing your own fabulous donation. Don’t forget to ask your institution and/or a local business to donate an item as well. Questions? Contact katie.heidsiek@gmail.com. Thank you for your support!


Leave a Reply